Search a number
-
+
1005 = 3567
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 5, while the sum is 6.
The square root of 1005 is about 31.7017349683. The cubic root of 1005 is about 10.0166389658.
Adding to 1005 its reverse (5001), we get a palindrome (6006).
It can be divided in two parts, 100 and 5, that added together give a triangular number (105 = T14).
The spelling of 1005 in words is "one thousand, five".
Divisors: 1 3 5 15 67 201 335 1005