Search a number
-
+
10073 = 71439
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 1446.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 21, while the sum is 11.
The square root of 10073 is about 100.3643362953. The cubic root of 10073 is about 21.5966444262.
Adding to 10073 its reverse (37001), we get a palindrome (47074).
The spelling of 10073 in words is "ten thousand, seventy-three", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 7 1439 10073