Search a number
-
+
104960 = 29541
BaseRepresentation
[...]
104960 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The sum of its prime factors is 64 (or 48 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 216, while the sum is 20.
The square root of 104960 is about 323.9753077011. The cubic root of 104960 is about 47.1709483198.
The spelling of 104960 in words is "one hundred four thousand, nine hundred sixty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 8 10 16 20 32 40 41 64 80 82 128 160 164 205 256 320 328 410 512 640 656 820 1280 1312 1640 2560 2624 3280 5248 6560 10496 13120 20992 26240 52480 104960