Search a number
-
+
1112 = 23139
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Adding to 1112 its reverse (2111), we get a palindrome (3223).
Subtracting 1112 from its reverse (2111), we obtain a palindrome (999).
Multiplying 1112 by its reverse (2111), we get a palindrome (2347432).
It can be divided in two parts, 111 and 2, that multiplied together give a palindrome (222).
The spelling of 1112 in words is "one thousand, one hundred twelve", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 8 139 278 556 1112