Search a number
-
+
1141 = 7163
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 170.
The product of its digits is 4, while the sum is 7.
The square root of 1141 is about 33.7786915081. The cubic root of 1141 is about 10.4494928899.
Adding to 1141 its reverse (1411), we get a palindrome (2552).
The spelling of 1141 in words is "one thousand, one hundred forty-one", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 7 163 1141