Search a number
-
+
116268 = 2239689
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 9696 (or 9694 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 576, while the sum is 24.
The square root of 116268 is about 340.9809378836. The cubic root of 116268 is about 48.8075192212.
Adding to 116268 its reverse (862611), we get a palindrome (978879).
The spelling of 116268 in words is "one hundred sixteen thousand, two hundred sixty-eight".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 12 9689 19378 29067 38756 58134 116268