Search a number
-
+
117 = 3213
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 7, while the sum is 9.
The square root of 117 is about 10.8166538264. The cubic root of 117 is about 4.8909732465.
Adding to 117 its reverse (711), we get a palindrome (828).
It can be divided in two parts, 11 and 7, that multiplied together give a palindrome (77).
The spelling of 117 in words is "one hundred seventeen", and thus it is an aban number and an iban number.
Divisors: 1 3 9 13 39 117