Search a number
-
+
12021 = 34007
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 4010.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 4, while the sum is 6.
The square root of 12021 is about 109.6403210502. The cubic root of 12021 is about 22.9076320677.
It can be divided in two parts, 120 and 21, that added together give a palindrome (141).
The spelling of 12021 in words is "twelve thousand, twenty-one", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 3 4007 12021