Search a number
-
+
120401 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 8, while the sum is 8.
The square root of 120401 is about 346.9884724310. The cubic root of 120401 is about 49.3791221255.
Adding to 120401 its reverse (104021), we get a palindrome (224422).
It can be divided in two parts, 1 and 20401, that added together give a palindrome (20402).
The spelling of 120401 in words is "one hundred twenty thousand, four hundred one", and thus it is an iban number.