Search a number
-
+
12480 = 263513
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 33 (or 23 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 64, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 12480 is about 111.7139203502. The cubic root of 12480 is about 23.1955599906.
Adding to 12480 its product of nonzero digits (64), we get a square (12544 = 1122).
The spelling of 12480 in words is "twelve thousand, four hundred eighty".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 5 6 8 10 12 13 15 16 20 24 26 30 32 39 40 48 52 60 64 65 78 80 96 104 120 130 156 160 192 195 208 240 260 312 320 390 416 480 520 624 780 832 960 1040 1248 1560 2080 2496 3120 4160 6240 12480