Search a number
-
+
1266 = 23211
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 72, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 1266 is about 35.5808937493. The cubic root of 1266 is about 10.8179400048.
Adding to 1266 its reverse (6621), we get a palindrome (7887).
It can be divided in two parts, 12 and 66, that added together give a triangular number (78 = T12).
The spelling of 1266 in words is "one thousand, two hundred sixty-six".
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 211 422 633 1266