Search a number
-
+
1274 = 27213
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 1274 is about 35.6931365951. The cubic root of 1274 is about 10.8406787790.
1274 divided by its sum of digits (14) gives a triangular number (91 = T13).
Adding to 1274 its reverse (4721), we get a palindrome (5995).
It can be divided in two parts, 127 and 4, that added together give a palindrome (131).
The spelling of 1274 in words is "one thousand, two hundred seventy-four", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 7 13 14 26 49 91 98 182 637 1274