Search a number
-
+
13085 = 52617
BaseRepresentation
[...]
13085 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The sum of its prime factors is 2622.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 120, while the sum is 17.
The square root of 13085 is about 114.3896848496. The cubic root of 13085 is about 23.5644826270.
The spelling of 13085 in words is "thirteen thousand, eighty-five".
Divisors: 1 5 2617 13085