Search a number
-
+
1401 = 3467
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 4, while the sum is 6.
The square root of 1401 is about 37.4299345444. The cubic root of 1401 is about 11.1895523320.
Adding to 1401 its reverse (1041), we get a palindrome (2442).
It can be divided in two parts, 140 and 1, that added together give a palindrome (141).
The spelling of 1401 in words is "one thousand, four hundred one", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 3 467 1401