Search a number
-
+
1445 = 5172
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Subtracting from 1445 its sum of digits (14), we obtain a triangular number (1431 = T53).
Multiplying 1445 by its product of digits (80), we get a square (115600 = 3402).
Adding to 1445 its reverse (5441), we get a palindrome (6886).
It can be divided in two parts, 14 and 45, that multiplied together give a triangular number (630 = T35).
The spelling of 1445 in words is "one thousand, four hundred forty-five".
Divisors: 1 5 17 85 289 1445