Search a number
-
+
1451 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 20, while the sum is 11.
The square root of 1451 is about 38.0919939095. The cubic root of 1451 is about 11.3211133185.
Subtracting from 1451 its product of digits (20), we obtain a triangular number (1431 = T53).
Adding to 1451 its reverse (1541), we get a palindrome (2992).
The spelling of 1451 in words is "one thousand, four hundred fifty-one".