Search a number
-
+
1473 = 3491
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 494.
The product of its digits is 84, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 1473 is about 38.3796821248. The cubic root of 1473 is about 11.3780433028.
It can be divided in two parts, 147 and 3, that multiplied together give a square (441 = 212).
The spelling of 1473 in words is "one thousand, four hundred seventy-three", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 3 491 1473