Search a number
-
+
1560 = 233513
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 1560 is about 39.4968353163. The cubic root of 1560 is about 11.5977799953.
Adding to 1560 its reverse (651), we get a triangular number (2211 = T66).
Subtracting from 1560 its reverse (651), we obtain a palindrome (909).
It can be divided in two parts, 15 and 60, that multiplied together give a square (900 = 302).
The spelling of 1560 in words is "one thousand, five hundred sixty".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 5 6 8 10 12 13 15 20 24 26 30 39 40 52 60 65 78 104 120 130 156 195 260 312 390 520 780 1560