Search a number
-
+
1742 = 21367
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 56, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 1742 is about 41.7372735094. The cubic root of 1742 is about 12.0323202792.
Subtracting from 1742 its sum of digits (14), we obtain a cube (1728 = 123).
Subtracting 1742 from its reverse (2471), we obtain a 6-th power (729 = 36).
The spelling of 1742 in words is "one thousand, seven hundred forty-two", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 13 26 67 134 871 1742