Search a number
-
+
1764 = 223272
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 168, while the sum is 18.
The cubic root of 1764 is about 12.0827612360.
Subtracting from 1764 its product of digits (168), we obtain a triangular number (1596 = T56).
It can be divided in two parts, 17 and 64, that added together give a 4-th power (81 = 34).
The spelling of 1764 in words is "one thousand, seven hundred sixty-four".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 7 9 12 14 18 21 28 36 42 49 63 84 98 126 147 196 252 294 441 588 882 1764