Search a number
-
+
195 = 3513
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 21.
The product of its digits is 45, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 195 is about 13.9642400438. The cubic root of 195 is about 5.7988899976.
Adding to 195 its sum of digits (15), we get a triangular number (210 = T20).
The spelling of 195 in words is "one hundred ninety-five", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 3 5 13 15 39 65 195