Search a number
-
+
1985 = 5397
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 402.
The product of its digits is 360, while the sum is 23.
The square root of 1985 is about 44.5533388199. The cubic root of 1985 is about 12.5676333979.
It can be divided in two parts, 198 and 5, that multiplied together give a triangular number (990 = T44).
The spelling of 1985 in words is "one thousand, nine hundred eighty-five".
Divisors: 1 5 397 1985