Search a number
-
+
2036 = 22509
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 36, while the sum is 11.
The square root of 2036 is about 45.1220566907. The cubic root of 2036 is about 12.6743566724.
Subtracting from 2036 its sum of digits (11), we obtain a square (2025 = 452).
Adding to 2036 its reverse (6302), we get a palindrome (8338).
The spelling of 2036 in words is "two thousand, thirty-six", and thus it is an eban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 509 1018 2036