Search a number
-
+
2040 = 233517
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 31 (or 27 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 8, while the sum is 6.
The square root of 2040 is about 45.1663591625. The cubic root of 2040 is about 12.6826514108.
Adding to 2040 its reverse (402), we get a palindrome (2442).
The spelling of 2040 in words is "two thousand, forty", and thus it is an eban number and an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 5 6 8 10 12 15 17 20 24 30 34 40 51 60 68 85 102 120 136 170 204 255 340 408 510 680 1020 2040