Search a number
-
+
2044 = 22773
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 32, while the sum is 10.
The square root of 2044 is about 45.2106182218. The cubic root of 2044 is about 12.6909353135.
Adding to 2044 its reverse (4402), we get a palindrome (6446).
It can be divided in two parts, 20 and 44, that added together give a 6-th power (64 = 26).
The spelling of 2044 in words is "two thousand, forty-four", and thus it is an eban number and an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 7 14 28 73 146 292 511 1022 2044