Search a number
-
+
2070 = 232523
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 36 (or 33 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 14, while the sum is 9.
The square root of 2070 is about 45.4972526643. The cubic root of 2070 is about 12.7445189821.
Adding to 2070 its reverse (702), we get a palindrome (2772).
The spelling of 2070 in words is "two thousand, seventy", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 5 6 9 10 15 18 23 30 45 46 69 90 115 138 207 230 345 414 690 1035 2070