Search a number
-
+
2072 = 23737
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 2072 is about 45.5192267070. The cubic root of 2072 is about 12.7486221759.
Adding to 2072 its reverse (2702), we get a palindrome (4774).
Subtracting 2072 from its reverse (2702), we obtain a triangular number (630 = T35).
It can be divided in two parts, 207 and 2, that multiplied together give a palindrome (414).
The spelling of 2072 in words is "two thousand, seventy-two", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 7 8 14 28 37 56 74 148 259 296 518 1036 2072