Search a number
-
+
2074 = 21761
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Multiplying 2074 by its sum of digits (13), we get a palindrome (26962).
Adding to 2074 its reverse (4702), we get a palindrome (6776).
Subtracting 2074 from its reverse (4702), we obtain a triangular number (2628 = T72).
It can be divided in two parts, 207 and 4, that multiplied together give a palindrome (828).
The spelling of 2074 in words is "two thousand, seventy-four", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 17 34 61 122 1037 2074