Search a number
-
+
2090 = 251119
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 18, while the sum is 11.
The square root of 2090 is about 45.7165178026. The cubic root of 2090 is about 12.7854326463.
2090 divided by its sum of digits (11) gives a triangular number (190 = T19).
Adding to 2090 its reverse (902), we get a palindrome (2992).
The spelling of 2090 in words is "two thousand, ninety".
Divisors: 1 2 5 10 11 19 22 38 55 95 110 190 209 418 1045 2090