Search a number
-
+
2139 = 32331
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 57.
The product of its digits is 54, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 2139 is about 46.2493243194. The cubic root of 2139 is about 12.8845798561.
It can be divided in two parts, 213 and 9, that added together give a palindrome (222).
The spelling of 2139 in words is "two thousand, one hundred thirty-nine".
Divisors: 1 3 23 31 69 93 713 2139