Search a number
-
+
2168 = 23271
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 96, while the sum is 17.
The square root of 2168 is about 46.5617869073. The cubic root of 2168 is about 12.9425472539.
Multiplying 2168 by its sum of digits (17), we get a triangular number (36856 = T271).
It can be divided in two parts, 216 and 8, that multiplied together give a cube (1728 = 123).
The spelling of 2168 in words is "two thousand, one hundred sixty-eight".
Divisors: 1 2 4 8 271 542 1084 2168