Search a number
-
+
22123 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 24, while the sum is 10.
The square root of 22123 is about 148.7380247280. The cubic root of 22123 is about 28.0725161128.
Adding to 22123 its reverse (32122), we get a palindrome (54245).
Subtracting 22123 from its reverse (32122), we obtain a palindrome (9999).
The spelling of 22123 in words is "twenty-two thousand, one hundred twenty-three", and thus it is an iban number.