Search a number
-
+
2241 = 3383
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 16, while the sum is 9.
The square root of 2241 is about 47.3392015142. The cubic root of 2241 is about 13.0862120144.
Adding to 2241 its reverse (1422), we get a palindrome (3663).
It can be divided in two parts, 224 and 1, that added together give a square (225 = 152).
The spelling of 2241 in words is "two thousand, two hundred forty-one", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 3 9 27 83 249 747 2241