Search a number
-
+
23 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
23 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The product of its digits is 6, while the sum is 5.
The square root of 23 is about 4.7958315233. The cubic root of 23 is about 2.8438669799.
Adding to 23 its reverse (32), we get a palindrome (55).
The spelling of 23 in words is "twenty-three", and thus it is an aban number, an iban number, an oban number, and an uban number.