Search a number
-
+
230 = 2523
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 6, while the sum is 5.
The square root of 230 is about 15.1657508881. The cubic root of 230 is about 6.1269256752.
Adding to 230 its reverse (32), we get a palindrome (262).
It can be divided in two parts, 2 and 30, that added together give a 5-th power (32 = 25).
The spelling of 230 in words is "two hundred thirty", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 2 5 10 23 46 115 230