Search a number
-
+
2380 = 225717
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 33 (or 31 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 48, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 2380 is about 48.7852436706. The cubic root of 2380 is about 13.3513644937.
Subtracting from 2380 its product of nonzero digits (48), we obtain a palindrome (2332).
The spelling of 2380 in words is "two thousand, three hundred eighty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 7 10 14 17 20 28 34 35 68 70 85 119 140 170 238 340 476 595 1190 2380