Search a number
-
+
2402 = 21201
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 16, while the sum is 8.
The square root of 2402 is about 49.0102030194. The cubic root of 2402 is about 13.3923770410.
Adding to 2402 its reverse (2042), we get a palindrome (4444).
It can be divided in two parts, 240 and 2, that added together give a palindrome (242).
The spelling of 2402 in words is "two thousand, four hundred two", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 1201 2402