Search a number
-
+
242 = 2112
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 24 (or 13 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 16, while the sum is 8.
The square root of 242 is about 15.5563491861. The cubic root of 242 is about 6.2316796844.
It can be divided in two parts, 2 and 42, that added together give a palindrome (44).
The spelling of 242 in words is "two hundred forty-two", and thus it is an aban number and an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 11 22 121 242