Search a number
-
+
2442 = 231137
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 53.
The product of its digits is 64, while the sum is 12.
The square root of 2442 is about 49.4165964024. The cubic root of 2442 is about 13.4663083045.
It can be divided in two parts, 24 and 42, that added together give a palindrome (66).
The spelling of 2442 in words is "two thousand, four hundred forty-two", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 11 22 33 37 66 74 111 222 407 814 1221 2442