Search a number
-
+
2472 = 233103
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 112 (or 108 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 112, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 2472 is about 49.7192115786. The cubic root of 2472 is about 13.5212286035.
It can be divided in two parts, 247 and 2, that multiplied together give a palindrome (494).
The spelling of 2472 in words is "two thousand, four hundred seventy-two", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 8 12 24 103 206 309 412 618 824 1236 2472