Search a number
-
+
2492 = 22789
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 100 (or 98 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 144, while the sum is 17.
The square root of 2492 is about 49.9199358974. The cubic root of 2492 is about 13.5575957195.
It can be divided in two parts, 2 and 492, that added together give a palindrome (494).
The spelling of 2492 in words is "two thousand, four hundred ninety-two".
Divisors: 1 2 4 7 14 28 89 178 356 623 1246 2492