Search a number
-
+
265 = 553
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 60, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 265 is about 16.2788205961. The cubic root of 265 is about 6.4231582886.
Subtracting from 265 its sum of digits (13), we obtain a palindrome (252).
Adding to 265 its product of digits (60), we get a triangular number (325 = T25).
The spelling of 265 in words is "two hundred sixty-five", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 5 53 265