Search a number
-
+
2850 = 235219
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 80, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 2850 is about 53.3853912602. The cubic root of 2850 is about 14.1779993902.
2850 divided by its sum of digits (15) gives a triangular number (190 = T19).
It can be divided in two parts, 28 and 50, that added together give a triangular number (78 = T12).
The spelling of 2850 in words is "two thousand, eight hundred fifty".
Divisors: 1 2 3 5 6 10 15 19 25 30 38 50 57 75 95 114 150 190 285 475 570 950 1425 2850