Search a number
-
+
2948 = 221167
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 82 (or 80 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 576, while the sum is 23.
The square root of 2948 is about 54.2954878420. The cubic root of 2948 is about 14.3386795753.
It can be divided in two parts, 29 and 48, that added together give a palindrome (77).
The spelling of 2948 in words is "two thousand, nine hundred forty-eight".
Divisors: 1 2 4 11 22 44 67 134 268 737 1474 2948