Search a number
-
+
2990 = 251323
BaseRepresentation
[...]
2990 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The sum of its prime factors is 43.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 162, while the sum is 20.
The square root of 2990 is about 54.6808924580. The cubic root of 2990 is about 14.4064528693.
The spelling of 2990 in words is "two thousand, nine hundred ninety".
Divisors: 1 2 5 10 13 23 26 46 65 115 130 230 299 598 1495 2990