Search a number
-
+
2996 = 227107
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 118 (or 116 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 972, while the sum is 26.
The square root of 2996 is about 54.7357287336. The cubic root of 2996 is about 14.4160828540.
It can be divided in two parts, 29 and 96, that added together give a cube (125 = 53).
The spelling of 2996 in words is "two thousand, nine hundred ninety-six".
Divisors: 1 2 4 7 14 28 107 214 428 749 1498 2996