Search a number
-
+
30 = 235
BaseRepresentation
[...]
30 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The sum of its prime factors is 10.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 3, while the sum is 3.
The square root of 30 is about 5.4772255751. The cubic root of 30 is about 3.1072325060.
The spelling of 30 in words is "thirty", and thus it is an aban number, an eban number, an oban number, and an uban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 5 6 10 15 30