Search a number
-
+
3001 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
3001 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 3, while the sum is 4.
The square root of 3001 is about 54.7813836992. The cubic root of 3001 is about 14.4240980246.
Adding to 3001 its reverse (1003), we get a palindrome (4004).
The spelling of 3001 in words is "three thousand, one", and thus it is an iban number.