Search a number
-
+
3060 = 2232517
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 32 (or 27 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 18, while the sum is 9.
The square root of 3060 is about 55.3172667438. The cubic root of 3060 is about 14.5180117032.
Adding to 3060 its reverse (603), we get a palindrome (3663).
The spelling of 3060 in words is "three thousand, sixty".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 5 6 9 10 12 15 17 18 20 30 34 36 45 51 60 68 85 90 102 153 170 180 204 255 306 340 510 612 765 1020 1530 3060