Search a number
-
+
3064 = 23383
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 3064 is about 55.3534100124. The cubic root of 3064 is about 14.5243348799.
Adding to 3064 its product of nonzero digits (72), we get a square (3136 = 562).
Subtracting from 3064 its product of nonzero digits (72), we obtain a palindrome (2992).
Adding to 3064 its reverse (4603), we get a palindrome (7667).
The spelling of 3064 in words is "three thousand, sixty-four".
Divisors: 1 2 4 8 383 766 1532 3064